Academic Team

Prof Peter Jarvis

Director of CDT, Cranfield University

[email protected]

Dr James Shucksmith

Co-Director, University of Sheffield

[email protected]

Dr Luca Alibardi

Centre Manager, Cranfield University

[email protected]

Administrative Support

Mrs Jackie Whelan

Programme Administrator, Cranfield University
 [email protected]

Mrs Lindsay Hopcroft

Programme Administrator, The University of Sheffield [email protected] 

Mrs Justine Easten

Programme Administrator, Newcastle University
[email protected] 

Advisory Board

Trevor BishopWater Resources in the South EastIndependent Chair
Chris JonesNorthumbrian Water GroupResearch and Development Manager
Maria Calderon MunozUKRI – EPSRCPortfolio Manager, Water Engineering
Keiron MaherSevern TrentInnovation Manager – Technical Team
Lisa BarrottStantecSenior Technical Specialist
Matthew SimpsonTyphon Treatment SystemsManaging Director & Founder
Suhayl ZulfiquarDatatecnicsChief Operating Officer
Zoë FrogbrookScottish WaterStrategic Programme Manager
Adam BrookesAnglian WaterManager of Innovation Discovery
Lila ThompsonBritish WaterChief Executive