Academic Team

Prof Peter Jarvis

Director of CDT, Cranfield University

p.jarvis@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr James Shucksmith

Co-Director, University of Sheffield

j.shucksmith@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Chris Kilsby

Co-Director, Newcastle University

chris.kilsby@newcastle.ac.uk

Dr Luca Alibardi

Centre Manager, Cranfield University

l.alibardi@cranfield.ac.uk

Administrative Support

Mrs Tania Rice

Programme Administrator, Cranfield University
 t.c.rice@cranfield.ac.uk 

Mrs Lindsay Hopcroft

Programme Administrator, The University of Sheffield l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk 

Mrs Justine Easten

Programme Administrator, Newcastle University
justine.easten@newcastle.ac.uk 

Mrs Michele Waters

Science Communications Officer, Cranfield University michele.j.miller@cranfield.ac.uk

Advisory Board

Trevor BishopWater Resources in the South EastIndependent Chair
Chris JonesNorthumbrian Water GroupResearch and Development Manager
Maria Calderon MunozUKRI – EPSRCPortfolio Manager, Water Engineering
Keiron MaherSevern TrentInnovation Manager – Technical Team
Lisa BarrottStantecSenior Technical Specialist
Matthew SimpsonTyphon Treatment SystemsManaging Director & Founder
Suhayl ZulfiquarDatatecnicsChief Operating Officer
Zoë FrogbrookScottish WaterStrategic Programme Manager
Adam BrookesAnglian WaterManager of Innovation Discovery
Lila ThompsonBritish WaterChief Executive