Academic team

Prof Peter Jarvis

image23

Director of CDT

Cranfield University

p.jarvis@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr James Shucksmith

image24

Co-Director

University of Sheffield

j.shucksmith@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Chris Kilsby

image25

Co-Director

Newcastle University

chris.kilsby@newcastle.ac.uk

Administrative support

Mrs Tania Rice

image26

Programme Administrator
Cranfield University
 t.c.rice@cranfield.ac.uk 

Mrs Lindsay Hopcroft

image27

Programme Administrator 

The University of Sheffield l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk 

Mrs Justine Easten

image28

Programme Administrator 

University of Newcastle
justine.easten@newcastle.ac.uk