Academic team

Prof Peter Jarvis

image176

Director of CDT

Cranfield University

p.jarvis@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr James Shucksmith

image177

Co-Director

University of Sheffield

j.shucksmith@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Chris Kilsby

image178

Co-Director

Newcastle University

chris.kilsby@newcastle.ac.uk

Dr Luca Alibardi

image179

Centre Manager

Cranfield University

l.alibardi@cranfield.ac.uk

Administrative support

Mrs Tania Rice

image180

Programme Administrator
Cranfield University
 t.c.rice@cranfield.ac.uk 

Mrs Lindsay Hopcroft

image181

Programme Administrator 

The University of Sheffield l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk 

Mrs Justine Easten

image182

Programme Administrator 

University of Newcastle
justine.easten@newcastle.ac.uk