Academic team

Prof Peter Jarvis

image7

Director of CDT

Cranfield University

p.jarvis@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr James Shucksmith

image8

Co-Director

University of Sheffield

j.shucksmith@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Chris Kilsby

image9

Co-Director

Newcastle University

chris.kilsby@newcastle.ac.uk

Administrative support

Mrs Tania Rice

image10

Programme Administrator
Cranfield University
 t.c.rice@cranfield.ac.uk 

Mrs Lindsay Hopcroft

image11

Programme Administrator 

The University of Sheffield l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk 

Mrs Justine Easten

image12

Programme Administrator 

University of Newcastle
justine.easten@newcastle.ac.uk